Sri Ram International School has a rich and qualified faculty. Our teachers are

  • Well qualified
  • Technology savvy
  • Innovative
  • Creative
  • Hardworking
  • Committed

In their teaching process, they do not forget that good teachers are learners forever. They keep themselves abreast with the latest, by teacher training programme, regular guidance etc. They acknowledge different learning abilities, needs of student and try to optimize their learning by addressing individual requirements.

Besides qualification our teachers have a passion for teaching, love for children, good communication skills and committed towards their work. They always remember:-
“When educating the minds of our youth we must not forget to educate their hearts. So, that they can become responsible citizens.”

Faculty Details

S.No. Teacher's Name Designation & Teaching Subject Qualification
1 Jyoti Kohli Administrator B.Com, MBA
2 Sunita Sharma Vice Principal M.Com, B.Ed
3 Urmila PGT (History) M.Ed, PhD
4 Yogeshwar PGT (Physical Education) M.A, MPED
5 Kamlesh PGT (Mathematics) M.Sc, B.Ed
6 Kuldeep Kumar Tyagi PGT (Hindi) M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed
7 Swati Dahiya PGT (English) MA, M.Phil
8 Satish Kumar Paswan PGT (Political Science) M.A, B.Ed
9 Nitish Kushwaha PGT (Economics) M.Com, B.Ed
10 Nisha PGT (Business Studies) B.A, B.Ed
11 Ruby TGT (Social Science) M.A, B.Ed
12 Bhawana TGT (Hindi) M.A, B.Ed
13 Miti Sharma TGT (Science) M.Sc, B.Ed
14 Navita Ahlawat TGT(Science) B.Sc, B.Ed
15 Rupangi TGT (English) M.A, B.Ed
16 Shweta TGT (Social Science) B.A, B.ED
17 Seema Sudan TGT (Mathematics) M.Com, B.Ed
18 Priyanka Bhat TGT (English) B.A, B.Ed
19 Parmatma Nand Singh TGT (Mathematics) B.Ed
20 Deepa Sharma TGT (English) M.A, B.Ed
21 Asha TGT (Social Science) M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed
22 Priya Sahu TGT (English) B.Ed
23 Mukesh Kumar TGT (Computer) MCA, LLB
24 Jyoti Kumari TGT (Computer) B.TECH
25 Kavita TGT (Science) B.Sc, B.Ed
26 Rekha TGT (Hindi) B.A, B.Ed
27 Suman Yadav TGT (Science) B.Ed
28 Sharmila TGT (Hindi) B.Ed
29 Mona Sharma TGT (Mathematics) B.Ed
30 Reena Rani TGT (Mathematics) B.Com, B.Ed
31 Darshna TGT (Sanskrit) M.A, B.Ed
32 Meenakshi TGT (Social Science) B.A, B.Ed
33 Jyoti Arora PRT B.Ed
34 Reena PRT JBT
35 Sunita PRT B.Ed
36 Jyoti Singh PRT M.A, B.Ed
37 Nisha Yadav PRT BA, JBT
38 Monika PRT B.A, JBT
39 Kiran PRT JBT
40 Meenakshi Sharma PRT D.Ed
41 Neelam Dahiya PRT JBT
42 Vandana PRT B.Com, B.Ed
43 Shabnam PRT B.A, B.Ed
44 Deepa Kumari Sharma PRT M.A, B.Ed
45 Geetesh Sharma PRT B.Ed
46 Suman Dahiya PRT M.A, JBT
47 Ritu PRT M.A, B.Ed
48 Rachna PRT B.A, B.Ed
49 Bharti Sharma PRT JBT
50 Saroj Sharma PRT B.Ed
51 Vaijanti Singh PRT B.Ed
52 Renu PRT B.A, B.Ed
53 Harpreet Kaur PRT B.A, B.Ed
54 Uma PRT B.Ed
55 Neha Kaushik PRT B.Com, B.Ed
56 Pinki PRT B.A, B.Ed
57 Divya Vashisth PRT M.A, B.Ed
58 Ankita Mathur PRT (Computer) JBT, M.A
59 Monika PRT M.A, B.Ed
60 Neha PRT JBT
61 Shalini Gautam PRT D.Ed
62 Anju Sharma NTT NTT, JBT
63 Rekha Kapoor NTT NTT
64 Sunita Joon NTT NTT
65 Sushma Rani NTT NTT
66 Neha Lakra NTT NTT, B.A
67 Neeta NTT B.A, NTT
68 Poonam NTT NTT
69 Tanya Athwal NTT BA, NTT
70 Jyoti Sharma NTT NTT, PTT Years
71 Monika Librarian M.Lib, B.Ed
72 Bharat TGT (Music) B.A, Vocal in Music
73 Renu Sangwan TGT (Yoga) M.A, B.Ed
74 Babita PET MPED
75 Navneet Kaur Art Teacher BFA Painting
76 Anchal Special Educator D.Ed
77 Prachi Sharma Special Educator D.Ed
78 Muskan Yadav Wellness Teacher ANM
79 Vivek Sharma Front Office B.A, D.Ed, MBA
80 Harsh Chander Pandey Clerk BCA
81 Rashmi Pandey Clerk B.A
82 Bharti Bhardwaj Clerk B.A